SweetLeaf Profile Information

Unrestrained Love...with Restraints
Age 56 From North Wales, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I"m looking for my Dominant and the love of my life all in one pretty package. I am thoughtful, friendly, empathetic, and gracious. I try to always find the best in people. I love making new friends and getting to know them. I'm a very private person but can be brutally honest with someone I trust. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love hanging out at Barnes and Noble with a cup of coffee and a good book, visiting flea markets and antique stores, lunching with friends....I also love to go dancing, but haven't done that in awhile...i can also find pleasure in relaxing at home in my robe with a good book or movie. I'm not into sports but can enjoy going to a Phillie's game every now and then......I prefer someone less sports oriented and more artsy or musical. I love going to concerts, whether its rock and roll, The Philadelphia Orchestra, musicals, the opera or whatever. I like visiting new restaurants, art galleries, and I also enjoy decorating, refinishing furniture and any kind of craft or art related activity. I'm very sensitive and romantic. I like all that old fashioned stuff that seems to have gone by the wayside. I love when a man opens my car door, or helps me with my coat. A chivalrous man stands out from all the rest. I love romantic dinners by candlelight, taking walks and holding hands, drinking coffee in our robes. I love great conversation and appreciate a man who can hold an intelligent conversation and also be a good listener. Intelligence is super sexy, it goes a long way. I love a man who likes to laugh.... I have a very dry sense of humor, can be quite sarcastic, but in a good way.... and really love a good belly laugh. Some other qualities I adore are confidence, kindness, and down and dirty honesty. A man who wears his heart on his sleeve can capture my heart. I'm a pretty deep person at times but I also like to get really silly with someone, so a man who can be both serious and silly is a huge turn on. As for my BDSM life...i've been in the lifestyle for two years now,I identify as a sub and really hoping for an experienced Dom to come into my world and rock the hell out of it. I'm really looking for the whole package! Lastly, I was given the gift of HSV2 (herpes) by an ex boyfriend who knowingly passed it to me. Its not something that affects my life at all, and it's more than common enough to include here for the sake of honesty. So far I've gotten many "me toos"! So if you liked my profile and/or you have it in common with me (among other things of course), I'd love to hear from you.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Realtor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, drinks or coffee....any place where we can talk and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
tandem skydiving...maybe lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many to name
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
i only read non fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dancing!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
great sense of humor and someone normal!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Domination
Close